

## Iowa NASA EPSCoR Technical Advisory Committee

Under the guidance of the Iowa NASA EPSCoR Director, the Technical Advisory Committee consists of members of Academia, Government, and Industry across the state of Iowa.

Dr. Thanos Papanicolaou  Director of the National Laboratory for Agriculture and the Environment USDA ARS thanos.papanicolaou@usda.gov	Dr. Surya Mallapragada  Associate Vice President Vice President for Research Department Iowa State University suryakm@iastate.edu
Mr. Tolif Hunt  Director of Research and Sponsored Programs University of Northern Iowa tolif.hunt@uni.edu	Mr. Jay Staker  Consultant Staker Consulting LLC staker@iastate.edu