

Iowa NASA EPSCoR Technical Advisory Committee

Under the guidance of the Iowa NASA EPSCoR Director, the Technical Advisory Committee consists of members of Academia, Government, and Industry across the state of Iowa.

Dr. Maria Bohorquez	Dr. Surya Mallapragada
Associate Dean, Chemistry	Associate Vice President
Professor of Chemistry	Vice President for Research Department
Drake University	Iowa State University
<u>maria.bohorquez@drake.edu</u>	<u>suryakm@iastate.edu</u>
Dr. Richard Hichwa	Mr. Joshua Moreno
Vice President for Research	Manager
University of Iowa	Collins Iowa State University Research Park
<u>richard-hichwa@uiowa.edu</u>	joshua.moreno@collins.com
Mr. Tolif Hunt	Dr. Jeff Weld
Director of Research and Sponsored Programs	Executive Director
University of Northern Iowa	Iowa Governor's STEM Advisory Council
<u>tolif.hunt@uni.edu</u>	weld@IowaSTEM.org